Youth Connect 5 Course (April – May 2020)

Youth Connect 5 is a free 5-week course for parents/carers of children and young people which aims to improve understanding of mental well-being. We look at how our behaviour is linked to how we feel and how to build resilience and communication within the family.

The next 2 course will be held at Parenting 2000, Mornington Road, Southport, PR9 0TS

Group 1 – Fully booked

Week 1 – Tuesday 21 April 2020 – 10am-12pm
Week 2 – Tuesday 28 April 2020 – 10am-12pm
Week 3 – Tuesday 5 May 2020 – 10am-12pm
Week 4 – Tuesday 12 May 2020 – 10am-12pm
Week 5 – Tuesday 19 May 2020 – 10am-12pm

Group 2 – Additional group – places still available!

Week 1 – Thursday 23 April 2020 – 10am-12pm
Week 2 – Thursday 30 April 2020 – 10am-12pm
Week 3 – Thursday 7 May 2020 – 10am-12pm
Week 4 – Thursday 14 May 2020 – 10am-12pm
Week 5 – Thursday 21 May 2020 – 10am-12pm

To book on a course please speak with or Claudia Aldersley or Carole Holt. (It is sometimes possible to join the course at either week 1 or 2).